• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    October 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

Thank you note

To Whom it May Concern:
Thank you so much for the gazillions of gifts you’ve given us. I haven’t had time to open them because our darling little girl is constantly eating and my hands are never free. I’m typing this now with my left hand. It was so thoughtful of you to bring us a gift. I am sure it will be lovely on her assuming she doesn’t outgrow it before I get around to washing it!
Lots of love,
me

(sigh)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.