• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    March 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

Wicked lived up to its name

My New Year’s Resolution was to read a book each month. I did not consider what I would do if I found the book distasteful.

I stopped reading Wicked back in February because it contained several really bad, bad words and the overall direction of the book seemed to be going in a negative spiral. I was really disappointed because I’ve heard such great things about the play.

Hopefully I’ll get the chance to see the play myself. It seems that the book does not do it justice.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.