• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    November 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

This is why I don’t post every day…

This week I managed to work twelve extra hours on top of my normal teaching gig.

Whew! I’m exhausted.

My sister’s coming over for dinner in a little while, so this is the best that you’re going to get out of me tonight. I leave you with a link to a favorite post from last year’s November extravaganza.

Here’s an excerpt from it:

I have a very active imagination and in boring lecture classes, I often daydreamed about possible future scenarios. Not once, and I mean NOT ONCE, did I ever imagine being a cop’s wife. Somehow, I glossed over that possible profession, probably because my subconscious knew that I was not cut out to be a Mrs. PoliceOfficer at that time. Even now, when I think about it, I wonder how I became a cop’s wife.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.