• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    November 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

Popcorn and PJ’s

On Sunday afternoon, Bridoodle and I sat around in our jammies watching The Holiday. About half way through the movie, I popped a bowl of popcorn for us to share. She really enjoyed that!

popcorn and pj's

Usually, I feed her the popcorn one piece at a time. So she felt like a big girl while we shared the bowl. And I was impressed at how well she did. She took out one piece at a time.

helping herself to popcorn

She seemed to savor each and every bite. Each piece was carefully inspected before she ate it. I spent more time giggling at her than eating my share.

savoring the bite

Eventually, she grabbed the bowl so that she could see better. Some of the popcorn tumbled out on the floor, but she was very helpful. She had no trouble eating that too.

(And since I’d vacuumed the day before, I let her.)

look before you eat

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.