• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    March 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

Friday Flowers – Week 4

This week’s flower selection is a bit different from the past few weeks. You see, the weather has been really wet for the past few days. And somewhere over the course of the last year I lost my rain coat. So rather than spend money on flowers this weekend, I wanted to buy this cutie-patootie rain coat (which has a flowery lining so it still counts). I found it at Old Navy ( %50 off) and with the money I “saved,”  I bought this purple scarf too!

flowery rain coat

Hubster didn’t want to lose the romance of our new weekly ritual, so he wrote me a poem and sketched a few flowers. It doesn’t get much better than that! I feel like the luckiest woman in the world. Life is good.

flowery words

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.