• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    March 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

Day 4/7: all work and no play

desk doodles

After my trip to the ER yesterday, it was both nice and irritating to be back at work. I guess that’s just life.

Someone made marks all over the top of this desk, and I discovered it just as the auto-timer shutter clicked. Kids are obsessed with writing on desks and it doesn’t usually bother me too much. These doodles were done in pencil so I’ll wipe them off in the morning.

There are exposed nails hung arbitrarily throughout my classroom and I used the wrist-strap of my camera to hang it from the nails.Then I set the auto timer and moved around the room as if everything were normal.

writing on the board

3 Responses

  1. Love the pics! And I’m glad you’re okay. :)

  2. I am jealous of your whiteboard.

  3. I like seeing pics of where you work! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

