• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    July 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

Yesterday’s Picture.

shopping at the HL

I had to drive over to the board of education yesterday to SIGN my new contract. Eeek! I brought my little camera along to capture this event but was caught off guard by a few things that needed my attention. Nothing major, just a few wrinkles that needed to be discussed. So I didn’t take a picture there. I completely forgot.

But before I left the city, I had to stop by my favorite arts and crafts store. This place is HUGE! It’s as large as a Wal-Mart or a Target but only sells craft supplies and decorating things. They’re having a huge sale. And they’re currently stocking for Christmas! It was so much fun to wander around. I had a blast!

3 Responses

  1. OH I miss Hobby Lobby! And I love to go look at the Christmas stuff in July! Seriously– I am that freak that waits for them to put it out and I’ll purposefully stop by just to wander through the Christmas aisles!

  2. LOVE that store too ESPECIALLY when they are having their HUGE sale:)

  3. I always hear people talk about Hobby Lobby and there are none here. I know they have great deals on good yarn that everyone always blog about. Glad that you got some great deals.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

