• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    June 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Mar »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

packing it up

Well, folks. I’ve decided to hang up my hat over here. This blog has been like a dear friend that would listen to me day in and day out. I’m really sad to leave this little space of interweb behind. (totally made up the interweb word … gotta love it)

Truthfully, most of my hits over here result from medical school drop out searches. And while I’m happy to offer a ray of sunshine to those who have depressing stories similar to my own, I’ve become overwhelmed with the daily e-mails. I never set out to become the patron saint of medical school dropouts.

In order to move forward with my life,

This blog will remain online until I have time to collect the stories and comments into a book for our family to read and remember. However, I do plan to take it down, once I’ve accomplished that feat.

It’s been an honor to share my journey with you so far. I look forward to many more stories together in the future.

Sincerely,

2 Responses

  1. The Premier NFL Betting and Fantasy Football Source

  2. I’m sorry to hear that, I really enjoyed reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

