• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    September 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

We have a baby girl!


I spent 36 hours in labor before we had a C-section. So our baby girl came into the world on Sept. 17 weighing 8lb.s 11oz. and 20 in. long.

She’s so perfect and beautiful. It’s amazing how my whole world has changed. And sleep has suddenly become so precious…

9 Responses

  1. Awwwww. . . she’s absolutely precious. She shares a birthday with my new little niece (who was only 5 pounds 13 onces). So glad that you are both home. She’s a big girl, almost as big as JSL at birth. Good job by your doctors guessing that.

    I was starting to get worried when you didn’t post, but had a feeling you may have had a c-section and been in the hospital longer. Sleep when she does and enjoy these special times.

    Mazel tov to your entire family 😉

  2. Whoohoooo– Pictures! I was beginning to think your camera was broken or something! I’ve been saying to J every night- “I wonder when they are going to send pictures?”

    Well she is absolutely beautiful! Get some rest when you can. I can’t wait to meet her!

  3. Yay! Happy to hear everyone’s home and OK! She is gorgeous and I am so thrilled for you all. Welcome to the world, little BRI! I’ll keep you all in my prayers. 🙂

  4. Wow!!! She is soooooooooo cute! I know you guys are so proud of her. We are just so happy for ya’ll.
    Holly

  5. congratulations! she looks amazing! I know ya’ll are proud

  6. (got here from the swap :P)

    congrats!! what a doll 🙂 and her room is GORGEOUS!!

  7. She’s just beautiful! Congratulations!

  8. Hey look, I haven’t had enough coffee to spell my name correctly – fixed. heehee.

  9. She’s beautiful! Congratulations!

    (here from the swaparooni!)

Leave a Reply

