• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    December 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

A Review of 2007 *Giveaway Challenge*

2007 has been an amazing year! And I thought it would be fun to remember a few special days. In random order I’ve posted pictures from my life in 2007 (the letter is listed BENEATH the photo). Do you think you can put them in the correct order? The first person to list them in the correct chronological order in my comments section will be the winner of a $25 Target gift card. I honestly have no idea how long this might last. I hope it isn’t too easy. I’ll post the captions and dates for the pictures when I announce the winner. Have fun! And Happy New Year’s Eve!!

Only one entry per person please.

Photo A

Photo B

Photo C


Photo D

Photo E

Photo F

Photo G

6 Responses

  1. Here’s giving this a shot. I hope I’ve got this right!! My order of photos is … F, G, D, B, E, C & A.

  2. Even my hubby couldn’t put them in the right order! So bring on your guesses …

  3. I really have no idea but I will give it my best shot.

    F,D,A,C,E,B,G

    Have a Happy New Year

  4. What the heck, I’ll guess too!
    D, F, G, B, E, C, A.

    Let us know when you reveal the answer … I’m interested to know what the REAL order is!

    (This is Abs)

  5. Okay here goes nothing!

    D, F, E, G, B, C, A

    Haha, I’m interested to find out the order as well!

  6. D,F,G,B,C,A,E

    Since no one has guessed correctly yet. I’ll give it a try 🙂

Leave a Reply

