• ~Psalm 46:4-5~

    There is a river whose streams make glad the city of God, the holy dwelling places of the Most High. God is in the midst of her, she will not be moved; God will help her when morning dawns.
  • Drop Me a Line

    cindystreams @ gmail.com
  • Archives

    March 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Care to Comment?

    Please don't hesitate. I love to read your feedback. "You may be a stranger but you're not a stalker."
  • Find A Specific Date

Friday Flowers – Week 6 –

Hubster came home with an assortment of flowers this week so that I could make an arrangement. I had a blast moving through the kitchen, snipping stems and rearranging. This beautiful crystal pitcher was a wedding gift and I’ve only used it a handful of times. So I thought it would be perfect for an asymmetrical flower arrangement.

assymetrical arrangement

I must say that this has been my favorite edition of the weekly flowers so far. So pretty!

close up

2 Responses

  1. I love daisies, I love arranging flowers myself, an that is one gorgeous arrangement!

  2. I love flower arrangements like this. So pretty!
    I received the exact same pitcher for my wedding too. But unfortunately, mine dribbled water whenever we used to to pour. Something goofy with the pour spout on it, I think. Of course, I didn’t figure that out until I pulled it out to use when we had company. 🙂 Nothing like getting your guests all wet to start things off on the right foot.

Leave a Reply

